Retour à Atlas HXM

Avis utilisateurs sur Atlas HXM

4.7
Basé sur 14 avis

Great for companies new to the global arena.

VU

Great for companies new to the global arena.

Verified User in Higher Education, publié le 26/11/2023 Avis certifié

What do you like best about Atlas?
Our international footprint is small. Unlike other companies, Atlas is willing to work with us even when we only have 1-3 employees in a country.
We are pleased with our account manager. Overall response time for queries is great. It is relatively easy to onboard new employees.
What do you dislike about Atlas?
The invoicing team isn't always as connected as they should be to make sure we're invoiced correctly.
What problems is Atlas solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were unable to pay employees in countries where we didn't have a physical presence and Atlas helped us overcome that obstacle.

Voir plus

Atlas provides great customer service

VU

Atlas provides great customer service

Verified User in Higher Education, publié le 21/11/2023 Avis certifié

I value the comprehensive knowledge about legal requirements in other countries. Also, Malissa consistently provides outstanding customer service and unfailingly supports our needs.
Atlas knows each country's legal requirements which takes the burden off us to research and ensure we are following standards.

Voir plus

Great services

VU

Great services

Verified User in Information Technology and Services, publié le 21/05/2023 Avis certifié

Atlas resolves payroll as well as employment in countries where we don’t have a legal entity. Very helpful in client support however we need to reach out to the right person.

Voir plus

A great 3rd Party Employment Platform

VU

A great 3rd Party Employment Platform

Verified User in Sports, publié le 10/05/2023 Avis certifié

Atlas is straightforward to work with. They enable you to "hire" an employee not in your registered country. Atlas saved us many thousands of dollars!
With Atlas we are able to expand our employee base to the world, which has reduced our costs while still maintaining the high standards we require.

Voir plus

Atlas provides superior Employer of Record services (EOR) to support our international operations.

VU

Atlas provides superior Employer of Record services (EOR) to support our international operations.

Verified User in Retail, publié le 09/05/2023 Avis certifié

Atlas allows our company to facilitate employer of record services (EOR services) and provide global HR information.
The Atlas technology, ApprovPay, makes monthly payroll processing efficient.
Our Account Manager helps bring issues to resolution quickly. I trust her guidance and recommendations.

Voir plus

Great Communication

VU

Great Communication

Verified User in Human Resources, publié le 17/04/2023 Avis certifié

Atlas are helping us solve the issue of not knowing local laws for all of our international employees.
I enjoy working with Malissa. She is professional and always helpful. Her communication is excellent. Atlas is very knowledgeable about local laws in other countries, which is extremely helpful for us.

Voir plus

Utile et professionnel

RB

Utile et professionnel

Rosanne B., publié le 20/03/2023 Avis certifié

Il ne s'agit pas d'une approche unique. Atlas HXM a la capacité d'examiner une situation et de trouver une solution adaptée. Grâce à eux, nous pouvons désormais embaucher en dehors de notre pays d'origine.

Voir plus

Accessoires

GR

Accessoires

Gladys R., publié le 19/09/2022 Avis certifié

Les informations sont très claires, les rapports sont clairs et nets.
Si je devais faire un changement, il me suffisait d'appeler.

Voir plus

Meilleur logiciel de paie pour les salariés non-britanniques

AA

Meilleur logiciel de paie pour les salariés non-britanniques

Ahmed A., publié le 14/09/2022 Avis certifié

Atlas nous aide à gérer les salaires en dehors du Royaume-Uni et a travaillé avec nous pour résoudre les problèmes que nous avons rencontrés dans le passé. La nouvelle équipe est géniale pour nous répondre.
Leur système est très facile à utiliser et leur processus d'intégration est transparent. L'équipe nous apporte beaucoup d'aide et de retour d'information. C'est le meilleur système que j'ai utilisé pour gérer les employés non britanniques et j'espère qu'il s'améliorera avec le temps.

Voir plus

Great cooperation

VU

Great cooperation

Verified User in Information Technology and Services, publié le 14/09/2022 Avis certifié

Atlas enables us with global expansion and the ability to hire any talent from almost all countries.
Their tech platforms and payroll system allows working smoothly and prevent delays.
With Atlas all goes well and smooth.

Voir plus

Atlas enables companies to expand worldwide

VU

Atlas enables companies to expand worldwide

Verified User in Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, publié le 14/09/2022 Avis certifié

Atlas helps us to be present in countries where we would not have a legal entity.
Good communication, worldwide coverage, "Let's do it" attitude, and benefits offered

Voir plus

Atlas nous aide à nous développer dans le monde entier

MS

Atlas nous aide à nous développer dans le monde entier

Max S., publié le 14/09/2022 Avis certifié

Tout est bon. De bonnes personnes - D'excellentes communications - De bons processus

Voir plus

Transformer la complexité en une solution simple

JU

Transformer la complexité en une solution simple

Juliet Usha R., publié le 14/09/2022 Avis certifié

L'avantage est qu'il n'est pas nécessaire d'embaucher du personnel et de gérer la complexité de l'intégration des ressortissants de différents pays, de la conformité aux réglementations locales, de la tenue de registres et du paiement en temps voulu aux différents sites. Cela permet d'économiser du temps et de l'argent. Cela soulage également les tensions supplémentaires.
Pro : J'ai très peu utilisé la plateforme car je travaille au traitement des factures. J'ai aimé la présentation de la facture. Lorsque je cherche des informations bancaires et que je veux vérifier le montant avec le numéro de la facture, je n'ai pas besoin de chercher car le numéro de la facture et le montant sont mentionnés sur chaque page. Cela me fait gagner du temps et je me sens à l'aise pour traiter les factures.

Voir plus

Coopération

NU

Coopération

Natalia U., publié le 14/09/2022 Avis certifié

L'expérience globale est positive et nous nous réjouissons de poursuivre notre expansion ensemble. Le processus se déroule bien. Le logiciel permet d'utiliser des lignes directrices et aide généralement à éviter le travail manuel.

Voir plus